Contact Us

CPMC Chair: Dr Vijay Roach

CPMC Chair Elect - Dr Vijay Roach

Dr Roach is a Visiting Medical Officer in Obstetrics and Gynaecology in both public and private practice in Sydney. He is the President of the Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists and Chair of the Training and Accreditation Committee. He is committed to medical education and lectures at the University of Sydney. Dr Roach commenced his term as CPMC Chair on 30th November 2021.

CPMC CEO: Francesca Manglaviti

Francesca Manglaviti is a highly experienced CEO with over 25 years’ experience working within the Not For Profit, Health, Corporate and Government Sectors with particular strength in achieving success through innovation, advocacy and building partnerships at the highest levels in government.

M: +61400 225 207