Our Governance

The CPMC is a not for profit organisation and is governed by representative board of directors.

The board has the ultimate legal responsibility for CPMC and is responsible for all issues relating to governance including finance, audit, risk management and appointment of the Chief Executive.
The board is Chaired by Dr Sanjay Jeganathan.
A/Prof Sanjay Jeganathan
Clinical Associate Professor Sanjay Jeganathan is based in Australia. He presently holds the professional positions of President and board member at The Royal Australian & New Zealand College of Radiologists, Radiologist at Perth Radiological Clinic, and Consultant Radiologist at two other Perth hospitals.
He is also an Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor at Curtin University Medical School.
His qualifications include MBChB, M.MED, FRANZCR as well as post-fellowship training in Breast MRI. Clinical Associate Professor Sanjay Jeganathan has held hospital appointments as a Radiologists in Australia and New Zealand.
Dr Chris Cokis

President, ANZCA

Dr Adriene Lee

President, ACD

Dr Gillian Gibson

President, RANZCOG

A/Prof Trishe Leong

President, RCPA

Dr Daniel Halliday

President, ACRRM

Dr Stephen Gourley

President, ACEM

Dr Kerin Fielding

President, RACS

Dr Nicole Higgins

President, RACGP

Dr Jennifer Martin

President, RACP

Dr Helen Parsons

President, RACMA

Dr Grant Raymond

President, RANZCO

Dr Corey Cunningham

President, ACSEP

Dr Rob Bevan

President, CICM

A/Prof John Slavotinek

President, RANZCR

Dr Elizabeth Moore

President, RANZCP


We acknowledge the Traditional Owners of the land where we work and live. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging. We celebrate the stories, culture and traditions of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elders of all communities who also work and live on this land.

ABN: 46 101 213 478. CPMC is a registered not for profit.

Follow us

© CPMC 2024 Privacy Policy



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?